The Drum Digital Trading Awards 2014Click here to see the nominations

Find out more about The Drum Digital Trading Awards



MediaMath is proud to be shortlisted for the "Best Ad-Tech Platform (buy-side)" category as part of The Drum Digital Trading Awards 2014, which takes place on 24 April in London.

Other nominees in the category include Captify, The Exchange Lab, DataXu and TubeMogul.

Scroll down to the read the announcement from The Drum or click here to read the full article on The Drum website


MediaMath nomination for Best Ad-Tech Platform (buy side) at The Drum Digital Trading Awards 2014











The Drum has released the nominations for its Digital Trading Awards, created to recognise the best work in the online ad trading sector, and rewarding the most transparent and effective companies, agencies, media brands and technologies.

MediaCom, iProspect, Neo@Ogilvy, and 7thingsmedia are among the most heavily nominated, alongside nominations from VivaKi, Unanimis, InSkin Media, Millennial Media, iCrossing, OMD, Carat and Infectious Media, DC Storm, Fetch and IgnitionOne.

Brands whose campaigns have been entered include Barclays, British Airways, BSkyB, Disney, eBay, House of Fraser, IBM, News UK, O2, PayPal, Reiss, and Sony.

The nominations have gone live today at

The awards, sponsored by Brightroll, Essence, IgnitionOne, Improve Digital, Integral Ad Science, MediaMath, Millennial Media, Propel, Quantcast, Strike Ad, TubeMogul, Unanimis and Xaxis, have been judged by a stellar panel of expert judges, chaired by consultant and former head of IASH Julia Smith.

Other judges include: Andy Mihalop, UK Industry Head – Insurance, Google, Jo Sampson, client partner, Essence; Justin Taylor, managing director, Digital, MEC UK; Lee Baker, founder, The First Space; Marco Bertozzi, executive managing director, EMEA, VivaKi; Mary Keane Dawson, Digital Business strategic consultant; Melina Jacovou, founder and CEO, Propel; Michael Smith, marketing leader, IBM Uk & Ireland; Niall Hogan, managing director, Integral Ad Science; Nicky McShane, VP, business development, Xaxis EMEA; Robert Dreblow, head of marketing, World Federation of Advertisers, Sacha Bunatyan, chief operating officer, Amnet UK, Sue Hunt, managing director, UK, Improve Digital, and The Drum’s head of media solutions Andy Oakes.

Results will be announced at the awards ceremony on 24 April in the Marriott Grosvenor Square London and tickets can be booked via the website.

Following the Awards The Drum will publish a manifesto that pulls in the thoughts of judges, sponsors entrants and winners of the Awards on how they see the industry progressing and the best practice required.

If you would like to contribute your thoughts contact