Event

March 24, 2015

WEBINAR: Kickstarting Your Programmatic Data-Driven Marketing Practice

Sophisticated marketing teams understand the value of data-driven marketing and advertising (DDMA), and are increasingly confident in DDMA and its prospect for future growth. In fact, 63% of panelists from the recent Global DMA report “The Global Review: Data-Driven Marketing and Advertising Around the World” reported that their spending on DDMA grew over the past year.

Stuart Bartram, MediaMath Country Manager ANZ, along with members from the Global DMA, will share trends and insights from the report in an upcoming webinar; the webinar will provide marketers with a systematic approach and practical strategies to enabling programmatic DDMA within their organizations.

We look forward to you attending.

Register here for our webinar; Kickstarting Your Programmatic Data-Driven Marketing Practice.

Cost: Complimentary
Date: Tuesday 24 March & Wednesday 25 March 2015
Time:

  • 24 March – 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm (New York)
  • 25 March – 8.30 am – 9.30am (Sydney)
  • 25 March – 10:30 pm – 11:30 pm (Paris)

Presenters:

  • Stuart Bartram, Country Manager ANZ, MediaMath
  • Jodie Sangster, Chair, GlobalDMA & CEO, ADMA
  • Jonathan Margulies, Managing Director, Winterberry Group
Date
March 24, 2015
Time
5:30pm
Location
United States

View all Locations
Contact Us
*The following fields are missing.

Thank You

Your request has been received and we will contact you shortly.